menu icon shop icon
Corporate Governance
Corporate Governance Guidelines
Audit Committee Charter
Compensation Committee Charter
Nominating & Governance Committee Charter
Code of Ethics & Business Conduct
Code of Ethics for Senior Officers

Board of Directors

Alan Barocas (1), (3) – Former Senior Executive Vice President of Leasing, General Growth Properties, Inc.

Elaine Crowley (1)*, (2) – Former Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, Mattress Giant Corporation

Diane Ellis (1), (3) – Brand President, Chico's, Chico's FAS

Michael Glazer – President and Chief Executive Officer, Stage Stores, Inc. 

Earl Hesterberg (2), (3) – President and Chief Executive Officer, Group 1 Automotive, Inc.

Lisa Kranc (2), (3)* – Former Senior Vice President, Marketing, AutoZone, Inc.

William Montgoris (1), (4) – Former Chief Operating Officer, The Bear Stearns Companies, Inc.

C. Clayton Reasor (2)*, (3) – Former Executive Vice President, Investor Relations, Strategy, Corporate & Government Affairs, Phillips 66

1) Audit Committee
2) Compensation Committee 
3) Corporate Governance & Nominating Committee
4) Chairman of the Board
* Committee Chairman 

Executive Officers

Michael Glazer – President and Chief Executive Officer

Bill Gentner – Chief Marketing Officer 

Amy Gray – Chief Human Resources Officer

Steven Hunter – Chief Operations Officer, Gordmans 

Russ Lundy II – Chief Stores Officer

Chad Reynolds – Chief Legal Officer and Secretary

Oded Shein – Chief Financial Officer 

Thorsten Weber – Chief Merchandising Officer 

Steve Williams – Chief Information Officer